1. Art
Getty As the European Union prepares to reopen its external borders, a non-mandatory list of 15 countries—excluding the United States—whose travelers will be permitted to enter from July 1, has been agreed by representatives of 27 member states after prolonged negotiations, in an attempt to rescue the summer tourism season. Although the E.U. member states […]